21st BCS admin forum forms new committee

Published: July 23, 2019 22:29:45

A 21-member committee of BCS Administration Forum has been formed with Dhananjay Kumar Das, deputy secretary of public security division of Home Ministry and Md Shahidul Islam, deputy commissioner of Tangail district, as its president and general secretary respectively, says a press release.

The committee was formed for the two-year term at a meeting in the city recently.

Mehedi Masuduzzaman, deputy secretary of finance division, was elected treasurer of the organisation.

The three vice presidents are Md Osman Goni, Dilsad Begum and Md Ataul Goni while two joint general secretaries are Md Asfakul Amin and Md Asib Ahsan.

Mohammad Asaduzzaman and Mostain Billah were elected organising secretaries of the organisation.

The others include Mollika Khatun, publicity and office secretary, Md Doulotuzzaman Khan, information technology secretary and Protap Chandra Biswas, publication secretary.

Share if you like