The Financial Express

Multiple PhD Scholarships at Australian National University

| Updated: June 16, 2022 14:27:11

Multiple PhD Scholarships at Australian National University

Australian National University (ANU) is regularly ranked as the number one university in Australia. It boasts of 6 Nobel Laureates.

Host Country: Canberra, Australia

Host University: Australian National University (ANU)

Nationality: International students 

Name of the scholarship: 

Number of Awards: Not specified

Degree Level: PhD


  • Travel and Removal allowances for students relocating to Canberra to commence their research program.
  • Thesis allowance.
  • Dependent Child allowance.
  • Paid medical, maternity and paternity leave.

Eligibility Criteria:

These scholarships are available to potential and current students who:

  • are domestic or international students; and
  • have applied for admission to a PhD or Professional Doctorate by Research program; and
  • have a Bachelor degree with first-class honours (some Colleges may consider students with upper second-class honours), or a Master degree with a research component or equivalent from a recognised university.

Application Deadline: Round 1 for 2023 entry closes on 31 August 2022

Application Link: 

Interested applicants can check this link for details - https://cutt.ly/bJ0ZFma

Share if you like

Filter By Topic