Four national players included in BCB XI to face Zimbabwe

Published: September 10, 2019 19:41:00 | Updated: September 11, 2019 16:58:59

Four national players have been included in the BCB XI to face Zimbabwe in the lone practice game on Wednesday at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah, reports UNB.

Along with some young lads who have been performing well in the domestic circuit, BCB included Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Yasin Arafat Mishu and Mohammad Saifuddin in the squad.

These four players are in the main Bangladesh team that will compete in the tri-series T20I beginning September 13 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

BCB XI for 20-over practice game: Saif Hassan, Naim Sheikh, Sabbir Hossain, Yasir Ali Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Ariful Haque, Sumon Khan, Yasin Arafat Mishu, Shafiqul Islam, Aminul Islam Biplob, Zaker Ali Anik, Mohammad Saifuddin.

Share if you like