7 days ago

Jubo Dal gets new committee

Published :

Updated :

BNP announced a new committee for Jatiyatabadi Jubo Dal, the youth front of the party, on Tuesday morning.

Monayem Munna, former general secretary of the organisation, was made president of Jubo Dal, according to a press release issued by BNP Senior Joint Secretary General Ruhul Kabir Rizvi.

Besides, Nurul Islam Nayan was named as general secretary in the committee.

Rezaul Karim Paul, Billal Hossain Tarique, Kamruzzaman Jewel, Nurul Islam Sohel were made senior vice-president, senior joint secretary, organising secretary and office secretary respectively.

The names of other post holders in the committee will be announced later, the press release added.

Share this news