The Financial Express
Swasti Lankabangla Swasti Lankabangla

Two districts get new deputy commissioners

| Updated: September 28, 2020 09:47:37

Two districts get new deputy commissioners

The government has appointed new deputy commissioners to two districts -- Chapainawabganj and Shariatpur.

The Ministry of Public Administration issued a gazette notification in this regard on Sunday, saying the order will take immediate effect.

According to the notification, Md Monjurul Hafiz, deputy secretary of Energy and Mineral Resources, has been made Chapainawabganj DC, while Md Parvez Hasan, deputy secretary of Public Administration Ministry, the DC of Shariatpur, reports UNB.

sepnil-desktop-ad-the-financial-express sepnil-mobile-ad-the-financial-express

Share if you like